College of Heralds

Scroll over the officers title for a brief discription of the office.

Office SCA Name E-mail
   STAR PRINCIPAL HERALD Alisone McCay kingdom@herald.ansteorra.org
   ER Deputy Meadhbh ingheanRois er@herald.ansteorra.org
   Sable Roundel Eirik Halfdanarson halfdanarson@gmail.com
Royal Staff
   Golden Staff Herald Duncan Hepburn golden-staff@herald.ansteorra.org
   Sable Scroll Pursuivant Branislava Kirilova Voolkova sable-scroll@herald.ansteorra.org
Submissions And Commentary
   Asterisk Herald Rebekah Aleyn asterisk@herald.ansteorra.org
   Bordure Herald Elena Wyth bordure@herald.ansteorra.org
   Arbalest Herald Corbin de Huntyngfeld arbalest@herald.ansteorra.org
   Orle Herald Gunnvor Silfraharr orle@herald.ansteorra.org
   Rowel Pursuivant Andreas von Meissen rowel @herald.ansteorra.org
Publications
   Obelisk Herald Alasdair MacEogan obelisk@herald.ansteorra.org
Precedence
   Zodiacus Herald Estrill Swet zodiacus@herald.ansteorra.org
   Sable Crane Brian O'hUilliam sable-crane@herald.ansteorra.org
Education
   Tressure Herald Ekaterina Stepanova doch' Novgorodskaia tressure@herald.ansteorra.org
   Actuarius Pursuivant Open for applications actuarius@herald.ansteorra.org
   Armillary Pursuivant Villana Palazolo armillary@herald.ansteorra.org
Special Projects
   Submitter Relations Corbin de Huntyngfeld help@herald.ansteorra.org
   Silent Herald Open sign@herald.ansteorra.org
Regional Administration
   Eclipse Herald Katrine le Roux d'Anjou eclipse@herald.ansteorra.org
   Solstice Herald Gróa Úlfsdóttir solstice@herald.ansteorra.org
   Equinox Herald Annais de Montogmerie northern@herald.ansteorra.org
Central Region
   Bonwicke - Western Cross Pursuivant Alys Anna O'Desmond herald@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
   Dragonsfire Tor NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Eclipse Herald eclipse@herald.ansteorra.org
   Elfsea - Nautilus Pursuivant Gwenllyan verch Wilkin herald@elfsea.ansteorra.org
   Emerald Keep NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Eclipse Herald eclipse@herald.ansteorra.org
   Glaslyn NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Eclipse Herald eclipse@herald.ansteorra.org
   Rosenfeld NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Eclipse Herald eclipse@herald.ansteorra.org
   Steppes - Oakenwald Pursuivant Duncan Hepburn herald@steppes.ansteorra.org
Southern Region
   Bjornsborg - Callisto Pursuivant Phelissettee d Avignon herald@bjornsborg.ansteorra.org
   Bordermarch - Silent Trumpet Pursuivant Gabrielle de Lacy herald@bordermarch.ansteorra.org
   Bryn Gwlad - Halberd Pursuivant Emma de Davyntre herald@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
   Fynnon Gath NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Solstice Herald solstice@herald.ansteorra.org
   Gates Edge Corbin de Huntyngfeld herald@gatesedge.ansteorra.org
   Hellsgate NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Solstice Herald solstice@herald.ansteorra.org
   Loch Soilleir - Serpentine Pursuivant Alan Wemyss herald@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org
   Raven's Fort - Raven's Heart Pursuivant Brian du Val herald@ravensfort.ansteorra.com
   Seawinds NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Solstice Herald solstice@herald.ansteorra.org
   Shadowlands NO HERALD OPTION - Contact Solstice Herald solstice@herald.ansteorra.org
   Stargate - Sentinel Pursuivant Brian mac Cael herald@stargate.ansteorra.org
Northern Region
   Adlersruhe Group Closed  
   Brad Leah Kylie herald@brad-leah.ansteorra.org
   Chemin Noir Annais de Montogmerie herald@chemin-noir.ansteorra.org
   Eldern Hills - Gunstone Pursuivant Thora Grimudottir herald@eldern-hills.ansteorra.org
   Mooneschadowe Dagmar Spandottir mooneschadowe@herald.ansteorra.org
   Namron - Sable Storm Pursuivant Ryan Savage herald@namron.ansteorra.org
   Northkeep Thomas de Groet herald@northkeep.ansteorra.org
   Skorragarðr Owen Stott herald@skorragardr.ansteorra.org
   Wiesenfeuer - Candelaio Pursuivant Donnan O Neill herald@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org
College Of Scribes
   Star Signet Devin Phelan O'Donnabhain star-signet@herald.ansteorra.org
   Deputy Katrine le Roux d'Anjou  
   Webminister Saint du Bois scribal-webminister@herald.ansteorra.org
   Golden Scroll Pursuivant Branislava Kirilova Voolkova golden-scroll@herald.ansteorra.org
   Insignia Deputy Haraldr Bassi insignia@herald.ansteorra.org
   Scribal Historian Hillary Rose Greenslade hillaryrg@yahoo.com
   Special Documents Deputy Serena Lascelles serena1570@yahoo.com
Regional Administration
   Central Region Scribe Emma Farewyll central-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org
   Northern Region Scribe Shanna of Wolfstar northern-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org
   Southern Region Scribe Safiyya bint Khalid ibn Hamdun southern-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org
Copyright and Disclaimer Comments contact Obelisk